Life Goes On

Um... Yeah.. An acronym
2003-10-24 - 12:29 a.m.
Me: tomorrow afternoon Rach and I are going to do some DDR, and eat icecream...and maybe see a movie

N: DDR is that an acronym for one of these bloody subjects that i SHOULD know?

So I'm Rude and Unemotional?
2003-10-24 - 12:13 a.m.
The Big Five Personality Test
Extroverted|||||| 28%
Introverted |||||||||||||||||| 72%
Friendly |||||||||| 38%
Aggressive |||||||||||||||| 62%
Orderly |||||||||||||||||| 74%
Disorderly |||||| 26%
Relaxed |||||||||||||||| 62%
Emotional||||||||||38%
Intellectual |||||||||| 34%
Practical |||||||||||||||| 66%
Take Free Big 5 Personality Test

Extroversion results were very low which suggests you are very quiet, unassertive, and aloof.

Friendliness results were moderately low which suggests you tend to be rude, uncooperative, and irritable.

Orderliness results were very high which suggests you are very organized, reliable, neat, and ambitious but probably not very spontaneous and fun.

Emotional Stability results were moderately high which suggests you are relaxed, calm, secure, unemotional and possibly too unobservant of your feelings.

Intellectualness results were moderately low which suggests you tend to be uncreative and conventional.

Overall, you scored highest on Orderliness and lowest on Extroversion.

To Rob
2003-10-21 - 10:21 p.m.
"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." -- Maya Goldstera
Truer Word...
2003-10-20 - 11:42 p.m.
"Men have only two emotions - horny and hungry. If you see a man without a hard-on, make him a sandwich." -- NikesStorm
I'd Rather Be A Butterfly
2003-10-20 - 10:57 p.m.
At some point during today I actually considered my life to be close to perfect. Quite amazing considering my bank account was frozen due to a government dept fuck up. David had a pupil free day so he went over to Claire's whilst I went to Uni.

My head hurts thinking about stuff.. (yes I do like stuff) but there is one issue in particular which I don't want to think about (* returns head to sand *) so I just won't.

Those blasted assignments still haven't miraculously found their way into the Uni assignment bin. It's looking more and more like I'm gonna have to do them myself. Sigh.

Life's not horrendous and that's a good thing. Heard a song today by a Brisbane artist who I think was called James Grehan - "I'd Rather Be A Butterfly". Great piece, even if the sentiment is not shared.

t.