Life Goes On

Avoid Snape
2003-10-07 - 11:15 p.m.
I was telling David that I have to pick my subjects for next year.

He replied: "Whatever you do, don't pick Potions!"

Had a good idea, but on the wrong day
2003-10-07 - 9:04 p.m.
"Had a good idea, but on the wrong day" - Dollar Bar

The stress of Uni is showing in so many ways. I have zero tolerance of people that normally I can deal with.

I was SO rude to Dan today (my 112 tutor) but then he was so rude to Glenn that I felt better.

David can feel my stress and we had an argument tonight which just ties me in knots. Wayne rang - I'm worried that now his relationship with Emma has ended he will re-focus his energies on me. Mind you, another breach of the order won't hurt my case on 10 November.

The 117 stuff seemed to go okay today - we had some success with getting the asp code done on the site. We're meeting again tomorrow to finish it.

There is NO-ONE online on messenger!! So they either have a life or they've all blocked me for being such a bitch. :D

t.

Early Morning Bitch and Muse
2003-10-06 - 2:30 a.m.
I need to make this a quick entry given the time. I've been working on my Risk stuff for 118 which is due on Tuesday but we've having a group meeting tomorrow so I need to have it done.

Completely amazed by the way I changed the web template colours! Thanks to glennjamin for that. I don't know if my entries are the right way up though? Hmm... have to check it out.

Haven't spoken to my Mother in a couple of days. She will think I'm dead or guilty - better ring her tomorrow..

In other non-fascinating news, Penrith beat the Roosters in the NRL Grand Final.

Back to school for David tomorrow. Cannot believe that he is in last term Grade 4! Incredible. ..

Certain people are obviously annoyed with me. Meh. Get over it or fuck off as far as I'm concerned. No tolerance for game players or stupid people. t.
No Comment Alex Date
2003-10-04 - 11:42 p.m.
Today is 04/10/2003 - Conversation below starts a milestone that I must adhere to.

=======================================

Rj says: so alex is yours to give now, is he????

Flanderson says: LMAO

Flanderson says: thats funny

Flanderson says: I was wondering how long it would take you to react

Rj says: boiling point = currently 38deg

Flanderson says: okay okay.. no more.

Rj says: lol

Rj says: hey, onlly 62 more alex commments, you can do it!

Flanderson says: LOL

Flanderson says: no more!! Each day that passes that I don't make one, degrees reduce by one

Rj says: true

Rj says: so whats that,..... - 2?

Rj says: lol

Flanderson says: So in 38 days i'll be back in your good books

=======================================

07/11/2003 is the date that Rach's boiling point is back to zero. Every Alex comment costs me one day.

T.
The Importance of Condiments
2003-10-05 - 11:45 a.m.
Flanderson says: so are you progressively moving through your condiments and spreads cupboard?

i like jam says: mustard and jam are kept in the fridge

Flanderson says: oh

Flanderson says: * crawls back under her rock

i like jam says: yes indeed